Contact Us

Dr. Jenifer L. Blair

Vice President of Enrollment Services

804-862-6249

jlblair@rbc.edu

 

Director of Financial Aid

804-862-6260

 

Jenna Chaney

Marketing & New Media Specialist

804-862-6242

jchaney@rbc.edu

 

Lois Wray

Registrar

804-862-6206

lwray@rbc.edu

 

Evanda Watts-Martinez

Director of Counseling & Support Services

804-862-6263

ewatts@rbc.edu

 

Chuck Moore

Athletic & Recreation Director

804-862-6250

cmoore@rbc.edu

 

Caitlin Chavers

Residence Life Coordinator and Office Manager

804-862-6161

cchavers@rbc.edu

 

 

Location

 

Office of Admissions

Center for Student Affairs

 

Office of Financial Aid

Center for Student Affairs

 

Marketing & Communications

Center for Student Affairs

 

Office of the Registrar

Maze Hall

 

Counseling & Support Services

McNeer Hall

 

Athletics

Statesman Hall

 

Office of Residence Life

Freedom Hall

 

 

 

Mailing Address

 

11301 Johnson Road

Petersburg, VA 23805