Contact Us

 

Annette Parker
Vice President, Finance and Administration
804-862-6200
aparker@rbc.edu

 

Beverly Morris

Director of Budget

804-862-6267

bmorris@rbc.edu

 

Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Property Management and Facilities

804-862-6186

ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

 

John “Ed” Snyder

Chief, Campus Police, Safety and Security

804-862-6203

jsnyder@rbc.edu

 

Diane Fair

Procurement Manager

804-863-1655

dfair@rbc.edu

 

Margery Young

Accountant
804-862-6111
myoung@rbc.edu

 

Lauren Sumner

Accountant
804-862-6458

lsumner@rbc.edu

Mailing Address
Richard Bland College of William & Mary
Office of Finance and Administration
11301 Johnson Road
Petersburg, VA 23805

 

Location
Maze Hall