Contact Us

 

Debra Kaufman
Chief Operations and Development Officer
804-862-6261
dkaufman@rbc.edu

 

Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Property Management and Facilities

804-862-6186

ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

 

Jesse Wray

Lieutenant, Campus Police, Safety and Security

804-862-6460

jwray@rbc.edu

 

Diane Fair

Procurement Manager

804-863-1655

dfair@rbc.edu

 

Margery Young

Accountant
804-862-6111
myoung@rbc.edu

 

Lauren Sumner

Sr. Accountant
804-862-6458

lsumner@rbc.edu

 

Deborah Walker

Fiscal Technician/Student Accounts

804-862-6100 Option 5

dwalker@rbc.edu

 

Becky Toombs

Fiscal Technician/Student Accounts

804-862-6100 Option 5

btoombs@rbc.edu

Mailing Address
Richard Bland College of William & Mary
Office of Finance and Administration
8311 Halifax Road
Petersburg, VA 23805

 

Location
Maze Hall