Staff

Dr. Chandragupta GudenaChandragupta Gudena

Chief Information Officer

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6208

cgudena@rbc.edu

 

 

 

Aimee Joyaux

Director of Instructional Resources and Emerging Technologies

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6150

ajoyaux@rbc.edu

 

 

Irene HandyIrene Handy

Technical Services/Public Services Librarian

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6228

ihandy@rbc.edu

 

 

 

Emily DavisEmily Davis

Instructional Technologist

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6227

edavis@rbc.edu

 

 

 

Deborah DawsonDeborah Dawson

Reference Librarian

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6226

ddawson@rbc.edu

 

 

 

Carly Winfield

Public Services Library Specialist

(804) 862-6100 ext. 6226

cwinfield@rbc.edu

 

 

Student Workers

Aissata Bambara

Ashley Barnhouse

Marisa Kohler

Samantha Park

Kaylin Patton

Morgan Williams