Campus Directory

Lashrecse D. Aird

President's OfficeAssistant to the PresidentMaze Hall - President's Suite(804) 862-6221  |  laird@rbc.edu

Dr. Christine A. Anderson

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of History McNeer Hall, Room 123(804) 862-6100 ext. 6442  |  canderson@rbc.edu

Lorenzo Barlow

Property ManagementCustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  lbarlow@rbc.edu

Candice Barnack

Operations and DevelopmentAssistant Director of AuxiliariesThe Center for Student Affairs Room 116(804) 862-6100 ext. 8528  |  cbarnack@rbc.edu

Larry Belcher

Enrollment ServicesEnrollment and Partnership Development SpecialistThe Center for Student Affairs 224(804) 863-1606  |  lbelcher@rbc.edu

Deanne N. Bell

Human Resources & ComplianceDirector of Human Resources & ComplianceMaze Hall, Room 210(804) 862-6208  |  dbell@rbc.edu

Preston Beverly

AthleticsAssistant Athletic DirectorStatesman Hall(804) 862-6100 ext. 8506  |  pbeverly@rbc.edu

Dr. LeAnn Binger

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of PsychologyMcNeer Hall, Room 121(804) 862-6100 ext. 6247  |  lbinger@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Humanities and Social SciencesAssistant Professor of PsychologySSHE, Room 130(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267  |  tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Dustin Brewer

Property ManagementMaintenance Crew MemberMaintenance Building(804) 862-1648  |  dbrewer@rbc.edu

Katherine Brown

Property ManagementCustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  kbrown@rbc.edu

Jacqueline A. Bryan

Operations and DevelopmentEvent Management/Foundation SupportMaze Hall 110 (804) 862-6115  |  jbryan@rbc.edu

Laura Camp

Science and Quantitative Methods Instructor – Laboratory TechnicianMcNeer Hall, Room 225(804) 862-6774  |  lcamp@rbc.edu

Caitlin Chavers

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesAssistant to Associate Dean Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLibrary 106A(804) 862-6192  |  cchavers@rbc.edu

Ryan Chisholm

Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Services CounselorThe Center for Student Affairs Room 215(804) 862-6100 ext. 6425  |  rchisholm@rbc.edu

Cathryn Coffey

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLearner MentorSecond Floor Student Success Center (Library)(804) 862-6100 ext. 8556  |  ccoffey@rbc.edu

D. Nicole Collins

Human Resources & ComplianceAdministrative AssistantMaze Hall 112(804) 862-6230  |  dcollins@rbc.edu

Jason Collins

Property ManagementMaintenance SupervisorMaintenance Building(804) 862-6278  |  jcollins@rbc.edu

Patricia Crocker

Science and Quantitative Methods Associate Professor of MathematicsMcNeer Hall, Room 131 (804) 862-6403  |  pcrocker@rbc.edu

Emily Davis

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesInstructional Resources LibrarianLibrary 109(804) 862-6227  |  edavis@rbc.edu

Deborah Dawson

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesReference LibrarianLibrary Circulation Desk(804) 862-6226  |  ddawson@rbc.edu

Eduardo P. de Souza

AthleticsCoordinator of Life Skills and Athlete ServicesStatesman Hall(804) 862-6100 ext. 9799  |  edesouza@rbc.edu

Michelle Delano

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of ArtSSHE, Room 142(804) 862-6100 ext. 6272  |  mdelano@rbc.edu

Shelly Dietrich

Information and Communications TechnologyWeb/Blackboard Support Technician Sr.Statesman Hall(804) 863-1667  |  sdietrich@rbc.edu

Dr. Jody M. Dodd

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of BiologyMcNeer Hall, Room 221(804) 862-6257  |  jdodd@rbc.edu

Alexandra Duckworth

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of EnglishSSHE, Room 138(804) 862-6100 ext. 6262  |  aduckworth@rbc.edu

Dr. James Dumville

Humanities and Social SciencesInstructor of Logistics and Project ManagementMcNeer Hall, Room 227(804) 862-6100 ext. 6241  |  jdumville@rbc.edu

Kim Dupre

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesAssistant Dean of Academic SupportSecond Floor Student Success Center (Library)(804) 862-6100 ext. 6483  |  kdupre@rbc.edu

Dr. Timothy J. Evans

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of EnglishMcNeer Hall, Room 133(804) 862-6100 ext. 6202  |  tevans@rbc.edu

Diane Fair

Operations and DevelopmentProcurement ManagerMaze Hall 209(804) 863-1655  |  dfair@rbc.edu

Dr. Mark Fidelman

Science and Quantitative Methods Professor of PhysicsMcNeer Hall, Room 235 (804) 862-6121  |  mfidelman@rbc.edu

Rachel Finney

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of SpanishSSHE, Room 139(804) 862-6100 ext. 6243  |  rfinney@rbc.edu

Esther Floyd

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of EnglishSSHE, Room 137(804) 862-6100 ext. 6246  |  efloyd@rbc.edu

John Fraser

Property ManagementMaintenance Crew MemberMaintenance Building(804) 863-1688  |  jfraser@rbc.edu

Tom Goudreault

Property ManagementMaintenance Crew MemberMaintenance Building(804) 863-4002  |  tgoudreault@rbc.edu

Barbara Griffin

Property ManagementCustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  bgriffin@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Science and Quantitative Methods Professor of ChemistryMcNeer Hall, Room 231 (804) 862-6253  |  mgurnick@rbc.edu

Irene Handy

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLibrary CoordinatorLibrary 106B(804) 862-6228  |  ihandy@rbc.edu

Cailean Hargrave

Science and Quantitative Methods Instructor of Information Technology(804) 862-6100  |  chargrave@rbc.edu

J. Tyler Hart

Enrollment ServicesDean of Enrollment ServicesThe Center for Student Affairs 201(804) 863-2107  |  jhart@rbc.edu

Brian Henderson

AthleticsCoordinator of Athletics Academic SupportStatesman Hall(804) 862-6274  |  bhenderson@rbc.edu

Karen Henley

Enrollment ServicesStudent Services SpecialistThe Center for Student Affairs Room 224(804) 862-6139  |  khenley@rbc.edu

Jennifer Holt

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityDispatcherCampus Police Headquarters(804) 863-4085  |  jholt@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Science and Quantitative Methods Instructor of BiologyMcNeer Hall, Room 129(804) 862-6100 ext. 6217  |  seholt@rbc.edu

Dannie Hudson

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of MathematicsMcNeer Hall, Room 237(804) 862-6270  |  dhudson@rbc.edu

Alice L. Jabbour

Human Resources & ComplianceHuman Resources SpecialistMaze Hall, Room 103(804) 862-6215  |  ajabbour@rbc.edu

Cheleah Jackson

Student ServicesResidence DirectorFreedom Hall Room 104(804) 863-1653  |  cjackson@rbc.edu

Deborah James

Information and Communications TechnologyEnterprise Architect and Information Security OfficerStatesman Hall(804) 862-6259  |  djames@rbc.edu

Linda Eanes Jefferson

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of EnglishSSHE, Room 134(804) 862-6100 ext. 6124  |  ljefferson@rbc.edu

George Nate Jellerson

Information and Communications TechnologyManager of Projects & TelecommunicationsStatesman Hall(804) 863-4001  |  gjellerson@rbc.edu

Steve Jenkins

Property ManagementMaintenance Crew MemberMaintenance Building(804) 863-4003  |  sjenkins@rbc.edu

Lauran Johnson

Science and Quantitative Methods Associate Professor of MathematicsMcNeer Hall, Room 125 (804) 862-6159  |  ljohnson@rbc.edu

Janice Johnson

Operations and DevelopmentAssistant Director of Financial AidMaze Hall 107(804) 862-6100 ext. 9809  |  jjohnson@rbc.edu

Katherine Johnson

CommunicationsMarketing and Social Media SpecialistThe Center for Student Affairs 204(804) 862-6242  |  kjohnson@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesAssociate Dean of Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLibrary 105(804) 862-6150  |  ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Rosa Kanga

Property ManagementCustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  rkanga@rbc.edu

Debra Kaufman

Operations and DevelopmentChief Operations and Development OfficerMaze Hall 211(804) 862-6261  |  dkaufman@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Enrollment ServicesStudent Services AssistantThe Center for Student Affairs 224(804) 862-6249  |  mkelly@rbc.edu

Mike Kelly

Information and Communications TechnologySenior Programmer/AnalystStatesman Hall(804) 862-6419  |  mdkelly@rbc.edu

Ralph Ketcham

Property ManagementCustodian SupervisorMaintenance Building(804) 862-6102  |  rketcham@rbc.edu

Eric Kondzielawa

Property ManagementDirectory of Property ManagementMaintenance Building(804) 862-6186  |  ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Kristina Lee

Student ServicesAdminstrative Assistant - ORLFreedom Hall 104(804) 862-6161  |  klee@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of BusinessMcNeer Hall, Room 135(804) 862-6120  |  mlehman@rbc.edu

Dr. Vern L. Lindquist

Dean of FacultyDean of Faculty and Academic EffectivenessSSHE, Room 126(804) 862-6491  |  vllindquist@rbc.edu

Lisa C. Lindquist

Humanities and Social SciencesInstructor of EnglishMcNeer Hall, Room 139(804) 862-6100 ext. 8504  |  llindquist@rbc.edu

Mary Lyons

Property ManagementGrounds Crew MemberGrounds Building(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518  |  mlyons@rbc.edu

David E. Majewski

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of Speech & Theatre McNeer Hall, Room 229(804) 862-6100 ext. 6122  |  dmajewski@rbc.edu

Steven E. Martin

Science and Quantitative Methods Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science McNeer Hall, Room 241(804) 862-6239  |  smartin@rbc.edu

Emily Martin

Operations and DevelopmentAssistant Director of Financial Aid Maze Hall 105(804) 862-6260  |  emartin@rbc.edu

Dr. David McCarthy

Humanities and Social SciencesAssistant Professor or HistorySSHE, Room 129(804) 862-6100 ext. 6496  |  dmcccarthy@rbc.edu

Patrick McKensie

Property ManagementGrounds Crew MemberGrounds Building(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518  |  pmckensie@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Miller

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of BiologySSHE, Room 133(804) 862-6100 ext. 6295  |  emiller@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of English, Speech & TheatreMcNeer Hall, Room 239(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264  |  dmitten@rbc.edu

Chuck Moore

AthleticsDirector of Athletics and RecreationStatesman Hall 104 (804) 862-6250  |  cmoore@rbc.edu

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of PsychologySSHE, Room 128(804) 862-6100 ext. 6204  |  bmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. Jennifer Morrison

Humanities and Social SciencesAssistant Professor of SociologySSHE, Room 132(804) 862-6100 ext. 6255  |  jmorrison@rbc.edu

Steven Nalepka

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityPolice OfficerCampus Police Headquarters(804) 863-4085  |  snalepka@rbc.edu

Dr. Warren Nesbitt

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of BiologySSHE, Room 131(804) 862-6100 ext. 6493  |  wnesbitt@rbc.edu

Dr. Kendall Nicholson

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLearner MentorSecond Floor Student Success Center (Library)(804) 862-6100 ext. 8532  |  knicholson@rbc.edu

Giovanka Obermuller

Enrollment ServicesAssociate Registrar Maze Hall 106(804) 862-6238  |  gobermuller@rbc.edu

Kelli Parks

AthleticsCoordinator of Recreation & Assistant Softball CoachStatesman Hall(804) 862-6100 ext. 1644  |  kparks@rbc.edu

Derek Pattison

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityPolice OfficerCampus Police Headquarters(804) 863-4085  |  dpattison@rbc.edu

Donald S. Payton

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesLearner MentorSecond Floor Student Success Center (Library)(804) 862-6235  |  dpayton@rbc.edu

Temple Pearce

Science and Quantitative Methods Administrative Assistant - SQMMcNeer Hall, Room 124(804) 862-6176  |  tpearce@rbc.edu

Karen Peffer

Dean of FacultyAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Faculty and Academic EffectivenessSSHE, Room 125(804) 862-6210  |  kpeffer@rbc.edu

Dr. Kevin Peters

Science and Quantitative Methods Associate Professor of BiologyMcNeer Hall, Room 223(804) 862-6258  |  kpeters@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of Geography & ReligionSSHE, Room 136(804) 862-6100 ext. 6160  |  lpittman@rbc.edu

Barbara Pride

Property ManagementAdministrative AssistantMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  bpride@rbc.edu

Diane Prince

Property ManagementCustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  dprince@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

Humanities and Social SciencesAssociate Professor of EnglishMcNeer Hall, Room 141(804) 862-6100 ext. 6103  |  lraymond@rbc.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rescher

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of English McNeer Hall, Room 233(804) 862-6188  |  erescher@rbc.edu

Michael Rogers

Student ServicesAssistant Director of Student EngagementOffice of Student Engagement (Statesman Grill)(804) 862-6100 ext. 6775  |  mrogers@rbc.edu

Danish Saadat

AthleticsCoordinator of Athletic Development and Special EventsStatesman Hall(804) 862-6100 ext. 8502  |  dsaadat@rbc.edu

Debbie Seidel

Enrollment ServicesRegistrar AssistantMaze Hall 100(804) 862-6100 ext. 9801  |  dseidel@rbc.edu

RhonNeisha Sharpless

Enrollment ServicesGuidance PractitionerThe Center for Student Affairs 224(804) 862-9806  |  rtaylor@rbc.edu

Ruth Shelton

Operations and DevelopmentEquine Center ManagerThe Center for Student Affairs Room 205(804) 862-6100 ext. 8540  |  rshelton@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Science and Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor of MathematicsMcNeer Hall, Room 127(804) 862-6283  |  msmith@rbc.edu

Allison Spivey

Enrollment ServicesAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment ServicesThe Center for Student Affairs 224(804) 862-6212  |  aspivey@rbc.edu

Lauren Sumner

Operations and DevelopmentInterim Director of Financial OperationsMaze Hall 208(804) 862-6458  |  lsumner@rbc.edu

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

PresidentPresidentMaze Hall - President's Suite804-862-6221  |  president@rbc.edu

Gregory Taylor

Property ManagementSenior CustodianMaintenance Building(804) 862-6405  |  gtaylor@rbc.edu

Becky Toombs

Operations and DevelopmentFinancial Services SpecialistMaze Hall Business Office(804) 862-6248  |  btoombs@rbc.edu

Winifred VanLandingham

Enrollment ServicesGuidance PractitionerThe Center for Student Affairs 219(804) 862-6100 ext. 8526  |  wvanlandingham@rbc.edu

Judy Wachsmann

Enrollment ServicesEnrollment Services CounselorThe Center for Student Affairs Room 223(804) 862-6100 ext. 6402  |  jwachsmann@rbc.edu

Debbie Walker

Operations and DevelopmentFiscal Technician/Student AccountsMaze Hall Business Office(804) 862-6100 ext. 9802  |  dwalker@rbc.edu

William Wamsley

Property ManagementGrounds SupervisorGrounds Building(804) 862-6277  |  bwamsley@rbc.edu

Justin Wargofcak

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityPolice OfficerCampus Police Headquarters(804) 863-4085  |  jwargofcak@rbc.edu

Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesCounselor/Learner MentorSecond Floor Student Success Center (Library)(804) 862-6263  |  ewatts@rbc.edu

Kenny Williams

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityDispatcherCampus Police Headquarters(804) 863-4085  |  kwilliams@rbc.edu

Joanne Williams

CommunicationsDirector of CommunicationsThe Center for Student Affairs 202(804) 862-6100 ext. 6214  |  jwilliams@rbc.edu

Leslie Williams

Information and Communications TechnologyChief Information OfficerLibrary 108(804) 862-6100 ext. 6237  |  lwilliams@rbc.edu

Stephen Wilson

Operations and DevelopmentDirector of Annual Fund & Alumni RelationsMaze Hall - President's Office(804) 862-6172  |  swilson@rbc.edu

Carly Winfield

Academic Support & Learning ResourcesPublic Services Library SpecialistLibrary 106A(804) 862-6100 ext. 8530  |  cwinfield@rbc.edu

Lois Wray

Enrollment ServicesRegistrarMaze Hall 108(804) 862-6206  |  lwray@rbc.edu

Jesse Wray

Campus Police, Safety & SecurityLieutenantCampus Police Headquarters(804) 862-6100 ext. 9804  |  jwray@rbc.edu

Dennis N. Wray, III

Property ManagementGrounds Lead WorkerGrounds Building(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518  |  dwray@rbc.edu

Margery Young

Operations and DevelopmentAccountantMaze Hall 207(804) 862-6111  |  myoung@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Humanities and Social SciencesProfessor of Philosophy & Religion SSHE, Room 135(804) 862-6100 ext. 6494  |  dzelinski@rbc.edu