Information Management

Information Management

CIO

Chandragupta Gudena

CIO   (804) 862-6230   cgudena@rbc.edu
Executive Assistant

Nicole Collins

Executive Assistant to CIO   (804) 862-6230   dcollins@rbc.edu
Project Manager

Nate Jellerson

Project Manager   (804) 863-4001   gjellerson@rbc.edu

Library

Director

Aimee Joyaux

Director of Instructional Resources and Emerging Technologies   (804) 862-6150   ajoyaux@rbc.edu  
Technical Services Librarian

Irene Handy

Technical Services Librarian   (804) 862-6228   ihandy@rbc.edu
Part-Time Library Assistant

Emily Davis

Part-time Library Assistant   (804) 862-6226   edavis@rbc.edu
Part-Time Library Assistant

Deborah Dawson

Part-time Library Assistant   (804) 862-6226   ddawson@rbc.edu

Technology Resources

Interim Director

Deborah James

Interim Director of Technology Resources & ISO   (804) 862-6259   djames@rbc.edu      
System Administrator

Shelly Dietrich

System Administrator   (804) 863-1667   sdietrich@rbc.edu    
Network Administrator

Darlene Roberts

Network Administrator   (804) 863-1683   droberts@rbc.edu
Backup & Database Admin

Nancy Kelly

Backup & Database Admin   (804) 862-6132   nkelly@rbc.edu
Computer Support Technician Lead

Teresa Gregory

Computer Support Technician   (804) 862-6401   tgregory@rbc.edu
AV & Computer Support Technician

John Dyson

AV & Computer Support Technician   (804) 862-6119   jdyson@rbc.edu

Applications & Automations

Interim Director

Mike Kelly

Interim Director for Applications and Automations   (804) 862-6419   mdkelly@rbc.edu
Sr. Programmer Analyst

Stephanie Cunningham

Sr. Programmer Analyst   (804) 862-6205   scunningham@rbc.edu