Technology Resources

Technology Resources

Interim Director

Deborah James

Interim Director of Technology Resources & ISO   (804) 862-6259   djames@rbc.edu      
Server Administrator

Shelly Dietrich

Server Administrator   (804) 863-1667   sdietrich@rbc.edu    
AV & Computer Support Technician

John Dyson

AV & Computer Support Technician   (804) 862-6119   jdyson@rbc.edu
Backup & Database Admin

Nancy Kelly

Backup & Database Admin   (804) 862-6132   nkelly@rbc.edu
Network Administrator

Darlene Roberts

Network Administrator   (804) 863-1683   droberts@rbc.edu
Computer Support Technician

Teresa Gregory

Computer Support Technician   (804) 862-6401   tgregory@rbc.edu
STAC

STAC

Statesman Technical Assistance Center   (804) 862-6401   STAC@rbc.edu