Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

Faculty

Richard Bland College Students Rate Our Professors Among the Best in the Region

Dr. Vern L. Lindquist

Dr. Vern L. Lindquist

Dean of Faculty and Academic Effectiveness
Maze Hall, 211
(804) 862-6491
vllindquist@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Celia Brockway

Celia Brockway

Instructor of Music
McNeer 238
(804) 862-6100 x8533
cbrockway@rbc.edu

Kate Chavez

Kate Chavez

Adjunct Instructor of English
Online
(804) 862-6100 x8568
kchavez@rbc.edu

Michelle Delano

Michelle Delano

Professor of Art
SSHE, Room 142
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6272
mdelano@rbc.edu

Dr. Jody M. Dodd

Dr. Jody M. Dodd

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 221
(804) 862-6257
jdodd@rbc.edu

Alexandra Duckworth

Alexandra Duckworth

Associate Professor of English
SSHE, Room 138
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6262
aduckworth@rbc.edu

Dr. James Dumville

Dr. James Dumville

Instructor of Logistics and Project Management
McNeer Hall, Room 227
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6241
jdumville@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Assistant Professor of English
SSHE, Room 133
(804) 862-6100 x8585
eearnhart@rbc.edu

Rachel Finney

Rachel Finney

Associate Professor of Spanish
SSHE, Room 139
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6243
rfinney@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Franke

Dr. Daniel Franke

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 131
(804) 862-6100 x8580
dfranke@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Professor of Chemistry
McNeer Hall, Room 231
804-862-6253
mgurnick@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Dannie Hudson

Dannie Hudson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 237
(804) 862-6270
dhudson@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Eanes Jefferson

Dr. Linda Eanes Jefferson

Associate Professor of English
SSHE, Room 134
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6123
ljefferson@rbc.edu

Lauran Johnson

Lauran Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 125
(804) 862-6159
ljohnson@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Associate Dean of Academic Support & Learning Resources
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

David E. Majewski

David E. Majewski

Professor of Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 229
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6122
dmajewski@rbc.edu

Dr. David McCarthy

Dr. David McCarthy

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6496
dmcccarthy@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Miller

Dr. Eric Miller

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 x6295
emiller@rbc.edu

Thomas H. Milton

Thomas H. Milton

Adjunct Professor, Biology, Emeritus
tmilton@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

D. Jill Mitten

Associate Professor of English, Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 239
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264
dmitten@rbc.edu

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Associate Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 128
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6204
bmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. David Morgan

Dr. David Morgan

Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
McNeer Hall, Room 123
(804) 862-6100 x6442
dmorgan@rbc.edu

Jena D. Morrison

Jena D. Morrison

Instructor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 132
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6255
jmorrison@rbc.edu

Dr. Warren Nesbitt

Dr. Warren Nesbitt

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer, Room 235
(804) 862-6100 x6493
wnesbitt@rbc.edu

Dr. Kevin Peters

Dr. Kevin Peters

Associate Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 223
(804) 862-6258
kpeters@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Professor of Geography & Religion
SSHE, Room 136
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6160
lpittman@rbc.edu

Jason Pode

Jason Pode

Instructor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 128
(804) 862-6100 x8542
jpode@rbc.edu

Olivia Pryor

Olivia Pryor

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 115
(804) 862-6100 x8569
opryor@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

LeJeanna M. Raymond

Associate Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 141
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6103
lraymond@rbc.edu

Danielle Resnick

Danielle Resnick

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE, Room 115
(804) 862-6100 x8572
dresnick@rbc.edu

Danish Saadat

Danish Saadat

Coordinator of Athletic Development & Special Events / Adjunct Instructor of Health Services
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8502
dsaadat@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6283
msmith@rbc.edu

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Assistant Professor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 127
(804) 862-6100 x8575
vstout@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Professor of Philosophy & Religion
SSHE, Room 135
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6494
dzelinski@rbc.edu

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 x8553
azucconi@rbc.edu

Other Contacts


Dr. LeAnn Binger

Professor of Psychology
McNeer Hall, Room 121
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6247
lbinger@rbc.edu

Latisha T. Campbell

Adjunct Instructor of Government
tcampbell@rbc.edu

Cassein D. Carter

Adjunct Instructor - CSCI
ccarter@rbc.edu

Roena U. Clarke

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
rclarke@rbc.edu

Sara K. Eskridge

Adjunct Professor of History
seskridge@rbc.edu

Dr. Timothy J. Evans

Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 133
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6202
tevans@rbc.edu

Michael Gasper

Adjunct Professor of Sociology
mgasper@rbc.edu

Tambra L. Gutierrez

Adjunct Faculty
tgutierrez@rbc.edu

James Stanley Hargraves

Adjunct Professor of Religion
jhargraves@rbc.edu

Patricia A. Hood

Adjunct Faculty
phood@rbc.edu

Jennifer L. Jebo

Adjunct Faculty
jjebo@rbc.edu

Bernard E. Jones

Adjunct Faculty
bjones@rbc.edu

Christine N. Kollman

Adjunct Professor of French
ckollman@rbc.edu

Lisa C. Lindquist

Instructor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 139
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8504
llindquist@rbc.edu

Christina J. Luman-Bailey

Adjunct Professor of French
cluman-bailey@rbc.edu

Robert E. Maher

Adjunct Instructor of CSCI
rmaher@rbc.edu

Valerie L. Mills

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
vmills@rbc.edu

Beverly J. Moore

Adjunct Faculty
bmoore@rbc.edu

Lynn Murphy

Adjunct Professor of Art
lmurphy@rbc.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rescher

Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 233
(804) 862-6188
erescher@rbc.edu

Donald R. Schrader

Adjunct Faculty
dschrader@rbc.edu

Barbara Southall

Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
bsouthall@rbc.edu

Catherine H. Torrance

Adjunct Faculty
ctorrance@rbc.edu

Daniel G. Tulli

Adjunct Faculty
dtulli@rbc.edu

Dhymsy Z. Vixamar-Owens

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
dvixamar-owens@rbc.edu

Mark P. Wehunt

Adjunct Faculty of Chemistry
mwehunt@rbc.edu

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.