Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

President’s Council

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
president@rbc.edu

Lashrecse D. Aird

Lashrecse D. Aird

Assistant to the President
Maze Hall, President's Suite
804-862-6221
laird@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Director, Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 862-6203
jsbrown@rbc.edu

Kim Dupre

Kim Dupre

Associate Dean of Student Success / Title IX Coordinator
Student Success Center (Library), Room 104
(804) 862-6483
kdupre@rbc.edu

J. Tyler Hart

J. Tyler Hart

Dean of Enrollment Services
Maze Hall, Room 109
(804) 862-6212
jhart@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Penny Howard

Penny Howard

Dean of Finance and Adminstration
Maze Hall, Room 210
(804) 862-6100
phoward@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Associate Dean of Academic Support & Learning Resources
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Chief Information, Strategy and Innovation Officer
Maze Hall, Room 105
(804) 862-6237
klatessa@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

Dr. Vern L. Lindquist

Dr. Vern L. Lindquist

Dean of Faculty and Academic Effectiveness
Maze Hall, 211
(804) 862-6491
vllindquist@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

D. Jill Mitten

Associate Professor of English, Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 239
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264
dmitten@rbc.edu

Chuck Moore

Chuck Moore

Director of Athletics and Recreation
Statesman Hall, Room 104
(804) 862-6250
cmoore@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

LeJeanna M. Raymond

Associate Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 141
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6103
lraymond@rbc.edu

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Associate Dean of Residential & Student Life
Maze Hall, Room 108
(804) 863-1653
cscott@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6283
msmith@rbc.edu

Joanne Williams

Joanne Williams

Director of Communications
Maze Hall, Room 107
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6214
jwilliams@rbc.edu

Additional Council Members


Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Property Management
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186
ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Mary Beth Poma

Special Assistant to the President, Advancement
Maze Hall, Room 202
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8540
mpoma@rbc.edu

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.