Apply Now
S

Staff

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
president@rbc.edu

Lashrecse D. Aird

Lashrecse D. Aird

Assistant to the President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
laird@rbc.edu

Cherise Bailey

Cherise Bailey

Residence Life Coordinator for Patriot Hall
Office of Residence Life - Freedom Hall, Suite 104
(804) 862-6161
cbailey@rbc.edu

Larry Belcher

Larry Belcher

Enrollment and Partnership Development Specialist
Admissions & Advancement, Room 224
(804) 863-1606
lbelcher@rbc.edu

Preston Beverly

Preston Beverly

Assistant Athletic Director
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8506
pbeverly@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Director, Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 862-6203
jsbrown@rbc.edu

Laura Camp

Laura Camp

Instructor – Laboratory Technician
McNeer Hall, Room 225
804-862-6774
lcamp@rbc.edu

Jamie Camp

Jamie Camp

Associate Director of Auxiliary Enterprises / Adjunct Speech Instructor
Facilities, Room 2
(804) 862-6100 x6774
jcamp@rbc.edu

Caitlin Chavers

Caitlin Chavers

Learner Mentor
Student Success Center (Library), Room 137
(804) 862-6192
cchavers@rbc.edu

Ryan Chisholm

Ryan Chisholm

Director, Data Management & Institutional Effectiveness
Admissions & Advancement, Room 215
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6275
rchisholm@rbc.edu

Cassidy Clayton

Cassidy Clayton

Assistant to Athletics/Assistant Softball Coach
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 x8564
cclayton@rbc.edu

Cathryn Coffey

Cathryn Coffey

Learner Mentor
Student Success Center (Library), Room 134
(804) 862-6100 x8556
ccoffey@rbc.edu

D. Nicole Collins

D. Nicole Collins

Administrative Assistant
Maze Hall, Room 112
(804) 862-6230
dcollins@rbc.edu

Jason Collins

Jason Collins

Property Management Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6278
jcollins@rbc.edu

Eduardo P. de Souza

Eduardo P. de Souza

Coordinator of Life Skills and Athlete Services
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9799
edesouza@rbc.edu

Robin Jonathan Deutsch

Robin Jonathan Deutsch

Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
Statesman Hall
804-862-6100 ext. 8516
rdeutsch@rbc.edu

Shelly Dietrich

Shelly Dietrich

System Administrator
Statesman Hall
(804) 863-1667
sdietrich@rbc.edu

Kim Dupre

Kim Dupre

Associate Dean of Student Success
Student Success Center (Library), Room 104
(804) 862-6483
kdupre@rbc.edu

Irene Handy

Irene Handy

Library Coordinator
Library, Room 106B
(804) 862-6228
ihandy@rbc.edu

J. Tyler Hart

J. Tyler Hart

Dean of Enrollment Services
Admissions & Advancement, Room 201
(804) 862-6249
jhart@rbc.edu

Brian Henderson

Brian Henderson

Coordinator of Athletics Academic Support
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6274
bhenderson@rbc.edu

Karen Henley

Karen Henley

Student Services Specialist
Admissions & Advancement, Room 224
(804) 862-6139
khenley@rbc.edu

Grant Heydenreich

Grant Heydenreich

Learner Mentor
Library, Room 133
(804) 862-8567
gheydenreich@rbc.edu

Jennifer Holt

Jennifer Holt

Dispatcher
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 863-4085
jholt@rbc.edu

Alice L. Jabbour

Alice L. Jabbour

Human Resources Specialist
Maze Hall, Room 103
804) 862-6215
ajabbour@rbc.edu

Deborah James

Deborah James

Enterprise Architect and Information Security Officer / Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
McNeer, Room 113
(804) 862-6259
djames@rbc.edu

George Nate Jellerson

George Nate Jellerson

Manager of Projects & Telecommunications
Statesman Hall
(804) 863-4001
gjellerson@rbc.edu

Timara Jones

Timara Jones

Learner Mentor
Library, Room 138
(804) 862-8573
tjones@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Associate Dean of Academic Support & Learning Resources
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Katie Kannan

Katie Kannan

Enrollment Services Counselor
Admissions & Advancement
(804) 862-6100 x6225
kkannan@rbc.edu

Carol Kelejian

Carol Kelejian

Director of Institutional Research
Admissions & Advancement
(804) 862-6100 x 8566
ckelejian@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly

Student Services Assistant
The Center for Student Affairs 224
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Margaret Kriso

Margaret Kriso

Assistant Director of Advancement & Fundraising
Admissions & Advancement
(804) 862-6100 x6115
mkriso@rbc.edu

Katy Lampman

Katy Lampman

Coordinator of Recreation/Head Softball Coach
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 x1644
klampman@rbc.edu

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Chief Information, Strategy and Innovation Officer
McNeer Hall, Room 241
(804) 862-6237
klatessa@rbc.edu

Kristina Lee

Kristina Lee

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Freedom Hall, Suite 104
(804) 862-6161
klee@rbc.edu

Travis Luck

Travis Luck

Learner Mentor
Library, Room 135
(804) 862-4048
tluck@rbc.edu

Mary Lyons

Mary Lyons

Grounds Crew Member
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518
mlyons@rbc.edu

Chuck Moore

Chuck Moore

Director of Athletics and Recreation
Statesman Hall, Room 104
(804) 862-6250
cmoore@rbc.edu

Landry J. Mullins

Landry J. Mullins

Residence Life Coordinator
Freedom Hall, Room 104
(804) 862-6161
lmullins@rbc.edu

Steven Nalepka

Steven Nalepka

Police Officer
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 863-4085
snalepka@rbc.edu

Giovanka Obermuller

Giovanka Obermuller

Associate Registrar
Maze Hall 106
(804) 862-6238
gobermuller@rbc.edu

Donald S. Payton

Donald S. Payton

Learner Mentor/Deputy ADA Coordinator
Student Success Center (Library), Room 109
(804) 862-6235
dpayton@rbc.edu

Temple Pearce

Temple Pearce

Administrative Assistant - SQM
McNeer Hall, Room 124
(804) 862-6176
tpearce@rbc.edu

Alicia Pennix

Alicia Pennix

Learner Mentor
Library, Room 136
(804) 863-4036
apennix@rbc.edu

Barbara Pride

Barbara Pride

Administrative Assistant
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
bpride@rbc.edu

Danish Saadat

Danish Saadat

Coordinator of Athletic Development & Special Events / Adjunct Instructor of Health Services
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8502
dsaadat@rbc.edu

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Associate Dean of Residential & Student Life
Freedom Hall, Suite 104
(804) 863-1653
cscott@rbc.edu

Rhon’Neisha Sharpless

Rhon’Neisha Sharpless

Guidance Practitioner
Admissions and Advancement - 2nd Floor, Room 224
(804) 862-9806
rtaylor@rbc.edu

Allison Spivey

Allison Spivey

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Services
Admissions & Advancement, Room 224
(804) 862-6212
aspivey@rbc.edu

Bianca Spurlock

Bianca Spurlock

Instructional Resources Librarian
Library, Room 109
(804) 862-6227
bspurlock@rbc.edu

James Tobias

James Tobias

Learner Mentor
Library, Room 131
(804) 862-8570
jtobias@rbc.edu

Winifred VanLandingham

Winifred VanLandingham

Guidance Practitioner
The Center for Student Affairs 219
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8526
wvanlandingham@rbc.edu

Judy Wachsmann

Judy Wachsmann

Director of Admissions
Admissions & Advance, Room 223
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6402
jwachsmann@rbc.edu

Debbie Walker

Debbie Walker

Fiscal Technician/Student Accounts
Maze Hall Business Office
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9802
dwalker@rbc.edu

William Wamsley

William Wamsley

Grounds Supervisor
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6277
bwamsley@rbc.edu

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Learner Mentor/Director of Counseling
Student Success Center (Library), Room 132
(804) 862-6263
ewatts@rbc.edu

Bria Webb

Bria Webb

Residence Life Coordinator for Freedom Hall
Office of Residence Life - Freedom Hall, Suite 104
(804) 862-6161
bwebb@rbc.edu

Joanne Williams

Joanne Williams

Director of Communications
Admissions & Advancement, Room 117
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6214
jwilliams@rbc.edu

Kenny Williams

Kenny Williams

Dispatcher
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 863-4085
kwilliams@rbc.edu

Stephen Wilson

Stephen Wilson

Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Relations
Admissions & Advancement, Room 102
(804) 862-6172
swilson@rbc.edu

Carly Winfield

Carly Winfield

Public Services Library Specialist
Library, Room 106A
(804) 862-8530
cwinfield@rbc.edu

Lois Wray

Lois Wray

Registrar
Maze Hall 108
(804) 862-6206
lwray@rbc.edu

Additional Staff Members


Lorenzo Barlow

Property Management Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
lbarlow@rbc.edu

Katherine Brown

Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
kbrown@rbc.edu

Sheralee Copeland

Student Success Center Administrative Assistant
Library, 2nd Floor
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8563
scopeland@rbc.edu

Deborah Dawson

Reference Librarian
Library Circulation Desk
(804) 862-6226
ddawson@rbc.edu

John Fraser

Property Management Maintenance Crew Member
Maintenance Building
(804) 863-1688
jfraser@rbc.edu

Mary Geist

Reference Librarian
Library Circulation Desk
(804) 862-6226
mgeist@rbc.edu

Barbara Griffin

Property Management Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
bgriffin@rbc.edu

Penny Howard

Dean of Finance and Adminstration
Maze Hall
(804) 862-6100
phoward@rbc.edu

Steve Jenkins

Maintenance Crew Member
Maintenance Building
(804) 863-4003
sjenkins@rbc.edu

Janice Johnson

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Maze Hall 107
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9809
jjohnson@rbc.edu

Rosa Kanga

Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
rkanga@rbc.edu

Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Property Management
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186
ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Patrick McKensie

Grounds Crew Member
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518
pmckensie@rbc.edu

Derek Pattison

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
dpattison@rbc.edu

Mary Beth Poma

Special Assistant to the President, Advancement
Admissions and Advancement
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8540
mpoma@rbc.edu

Diane Prince

Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
dprince@rbc.edu

Debbie Seidel

Registrar Assistant
Maze Hall 100
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9801
dseidel@rbc.edu

Gregory Taylor

Senior Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
gtaylor@rbc.edu

Becky Toombs

Financial Services Specialist
Maze Hall Business Office
(804) 862-6248
btoombs@rbc.edu

Alefunzo Uzzle

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
auzzle@rbc.edu

Justin Wargofcak

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
jwargofcak@rbc.edu

Robert Wilson

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
rwilson@rbc.edu

Dennis N. Wray, III

Grounds Lead Worker
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518
dwray@rbc.edu

Clifton Young

Technical Support Manager
McNeer Hall Room 110
(804) 862-6119
cyoung@rbc.edu

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.