RBC Admissions Fair Wednesday, July 17th 10am - 1pm Click Here

Richard Bland College of William & Mary Logo - Black, With White Background
Request Info Apply

Office of Admissions

Contact Us


Office of Admissions
Pecan Hall
11301 Johnson Rd
South Prince George, VA 23805
(804) 862-6249

Click here to access the Admissions Inquiry Form

Click here for Apply Now Links

 

Justin May

Justin May

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 6257
jmay@rbc.edu

Kyle Dobry

Kyle Dobry

Associate Director of Admissions
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x8584
kdobry@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly

Student Services Assistant
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Whitney Ceaser

Whitney Ceaser

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.8538
wceaser@rbc.edu

Summer Evans

Summer Evans

Enrollment Administrator
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6809
sevans@rbc.edu

Christie Clarke

Christie Clarke

Director, Dual Enrollment and High School Programs
Library, Room 106A
804-862-6100, ext. 6242
cclarke@rbc.edu

Thomas Midgette

Thomas Midgette

Program Director of FAME
Maze Hall, Room 108
804-862-6161, ext. 6256
tmidgette@rbc.edu

Herb Coulton

Herb Coulton

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.8590
hcoulton@rbc.edu

Cindy King

Cindy King

Enrollment Services Specialist
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.6139
cking@RBC.EDU

Claire Becker

Claire Becker

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall Room 219
(804) 862-6100 Ext. 6233
cbecker@rbc.edu

Sidney Donigan

Sidney Donigan

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6251
sdonigan@rbc.edu

Michelle Theodore

Michelle Theodore

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100 ext. 6429
mtheodore@rbc.edu

Admissions & Aid

close modal

Explore Our Campus Now

Let's Go

Ready to Create Your Journey?