Chance to Win Scholarship Money! Attend the November 6 Admissions Fair Register Here

Richard Bland College
Virtual Tour Apply

Office of Admissions

Contact Us


Office of Admissions
Pecan Hall
11301 Johnson Rd
South Prince George, VA 23805
(804) 862-6249

Click here for Apply Now Links

 

Justin May

Justin May

Director of Admissions
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 6257
jmay@rbc.edu

Kyle Dobry

Kyle Dobry

Lead Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x8584
kdobry@rbc.edu

Marshall Dunn

Marshall Dunn

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x6225
mdunn@rbc.edu

Courtney S. Swilley

Courtney S. Swilley

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 215
804-862-6100 ext. 8539
cswilley@rbc.edu

Karen Henley

Karen Henley

Student Services Specialist
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6139
khenley@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly

Student Services Assistant
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Ryan Tierney

Ryan Tierney

Enrollment Analyst
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8538
rtierney@rbc.edu

Summer Evans

Summer Evans

Enrollment Administrator
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6809
sevans@rbc.edu

Admissions & Aid

Launch Experience

Ready to Create Your Journey?