Richard Bland College
Virtual Tour Apply

Office of Admissions

Contact Us


Office of Admissions
Pecan Hall
11301 Johnson Rd
South Prince George, VA 23805
(804) 862-6249

Click here for Apply Now Links

 

Kyle Dobry

Kyle Dobry

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x8584
kdobry@rbc.edu

Marshall Dunn

Marshall Dunn

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x6225
mdunn@rbc.edu

Jessica Carver

Jessica Carver

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall, Room 203
804-862-6100, ext. 8519
jcarver@rbc.edu

Andrew Lacey

Andrew Lacey

Head Men's Basketball Coach / Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services Center, Second Floor / Statesman Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 8506
alacey@rbc.edu

Allison Spivey

Allison Spivey

Executive Assistant to the Provost
Maze Hall
(804) 862-6212
aspivey@rbc.edu

Karen Henley

Karen Henley

Student Services Specialist
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6139
khenley@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly

Student Services Assistant
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Admissions & Aid

Launch Experience

Ready to Create Your Journey?