Facebook

UPDATE: RBC Spring '21 Revised Opening Plan CLICK FOR DETAILS

Richard Bland College
Apply

Office of Admissions

Contact Us


Office of Admissions
Enrollment Services Center
11301 Johnson Rd
South Prince George, VA 23805
(804) 862-6249

Click here for Apply Now Links

 

Ryan Chisholm

Ryan Chisholm

Director of Admissions
Enrollment Services Center, Office 214
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6275
rchisholm@rbc.edu

Kyle Dobry

Kyle Dobry

Lead Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services Center, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x8584
kdobry@rbc.edu

Marshall Dunn

Marshall Dunn

Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services Center, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x6225
mdunn@rbc.edu

Jessica Carver

Jessica Carver

Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services Center Room 203
804-862-6100, ext. 8519
jcarver@rbc.edu

Andrew Lacey

Andrew Lacey

Head Men's Basketball Coach / Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services Center, Second Floor / Statesman Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 8506
alacey@rbc.edu

Allison Spivey

Allison Spivey

Student Services Specialist
Enrollment Services Center, Office 215
(804) 862-6212
aspivey@rbc.edu

Karen Henley

Karen Henley

Student Services Specialist
Enrollment Services Center, Room 203
(804) 862-6139
khenley@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly

Student Services Assistant
Enrollment Services Center, Room 203
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Admissions & Aid

Launch Experience

Ready to Create Your Journey?