Facebook

Statesman Safe & Secure Reopening Plan: Click Here -----> Statesman Safe & Secure

Richard Bland College
Apply

Office of Finance & Administration

Welcome to the Office of Finance and Administration!

The Office of Finance provides the campus community with leadership and support related to physical and financial resources. The Office of Finance is responsible for providing comprehensive accounting services, working with the Commonwealth’s Department of Accounts, Department of Planning and Budget, and other agencies as it relates to fiscal matters.

The  Office of Finance has oversight for the administration of the College budget, coordinates development of operating budget initiatives submitted to the Commonwealth of Virginia, and integrates all budget development activities into the overall planning of the College. The Chief Business Officer also makes recommendations to the President regarding allocation of College resources.

The Office of Finance oversees activities related to; Procurement & SPCC; Travel, Student Accounts, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Budget, Fixed Assets, and Financial Recording & Reporting.

Contact Us


Paul Edwards
Chief Business Officer
Maze Hall
(804) 862-6100
pedwards@rbc.edu

Budget questions? Email: budget@rbc.edu
Accounts payable: accounting@rbc.edu

 

 

 

 

Location & Mailing Address


Mailing Address
Richard Bland College of William & Mary
Office of Finance
11301 Johnson Road
South Prince George, VA 23805

Location
Maze Hall

Melissa Mahoney
Accounting & Compliance Manager
Maze Hall, Room 207
804-862-6261
mmahoney@rbc.edu

Candi C. Pearson
Account Payable Manager
Maze Hall, Room 204
804-862-6458
cpearson@rbc.edu

Samuel Monroe, Jr.
Senior Accountant
Maze Hall, Room 208
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8608
smonroe@rbc.edu

Layne Warren
Senior Procurement Manager
Maze Hall, Room 202
(804) 863-1655
jwarren@rbc.edu

Admissions & Aid

Ready to Create Your Journey?