Facebook Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

President’s Council

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
president@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Director, Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 862-6203
jsbrown@rbc.edu

J. Tyler Hart

J. Tyler Hart

Chief Development Officer
Maze Hall, Room 109
804-863-2107
jhart@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Strategic Planning Specialist
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Carol Kelejian

Carol Kelejian

Director of Institutional Research
Maze Hall, Room 110
(804) 862-6100 x 8566
ckelejian@rbc.edu

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Provost
Maze Hall, Room 105
(804) 862-6237
klatessa@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

Takeya McLaurin, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Takeya McLaurin, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources
Enrollment Services Center, Room 202
(804) 862-6100 x6208
tmclaurin@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

D. Jill Mitten

Associate Professor of English, Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 239
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264
dmitten@rbc.edu

Lisa Pond

Lisa Pond

Executive Assistant to the President / FOIA Officer
Maze Hall - President's Office
(804) 862-6100 x6221
lpond@rbc.edu

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Dr. Corey L. Scott

Assistant Provost for Student Life
Maze Hall, Room 108
(804) 863-1653
cscott@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6283
msmith@rbc.edu

Joanne Williams

Joanne Williams

Director of Communications
Maze Hall, Room 107
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6214
jwilliams@rbc.edu

Dr. Danielle Williams

Dr. Danielle Williams

Associate Provost for Enrollment Management & Student Success
Maze Hall, Room #101
(804) 862-6100 x8583
dwilliams@rbc.edu

Additional Council Members


Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Operations & Capital Assets
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186
ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.