Richard Bland College of William & Mary Logo - Black, With White Background
Request Info Apply

President’s Council

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow Click for Bio

Maze Hall - President's Suite

Lashrecse D. Aird

Lashrecse D. Aird Click for Bio

Chief of Staff
Maze Hall, Room 110

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong Click for Bio

Chief Academic Officer
Ernst Hall 126
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267

Dr. Kim Boyd

Dr. Kim Boyd Click for Bio

Vice President
Maze Hall, Room 100
(804) 862-1606

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown Click for Bio

Director of Special Projects & Operations
Campus Safety & Police Department
(804) 862-6203

Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards Click for Bio

Chief Business Officer
Maze Hall, 211

Eric Kondzielawa

Eric Kondzielawa Click for Bio

Chief Operating Officer
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186

Justin May

Justin May Click for Bio

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 6257

Dr. David Morgan

Dr. David Morgan Click for Bio

Professor of Physics & Chair of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 123
(804) 862-6100, ext 6442

Scott Newton

Scott Newton Click for Bio

Director of Student Life and Athletics
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6250

Lisa Pond

Lisa Pond Click for Bio

Executive Assistant to the President / FOIA Officer
Maze Hall - President's Office
(804) 862-6100 x6221

Terelle Robinson

Terelle Robinson Click for Bio

Associate Director of Government Relations
Maze Hall, Room 108
(804) 862-6120

Stacey Sokol

Stacey Sokol Click for Bio

Director of Online and Continuing Education
President's Office
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8603

Cassandra Standberry

Cassandra Standberry Click for Bio

Director of Human Resources & Chief Diversity Officer
Pecan Hall, Room 204
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6208

Ramona Taylor

Ramona Taylor Click for Bio

Legal Counsel

Thomas Travis

Thomas Travis Click for Bio

Director of Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Safety & Police Building

Jesse E. Vaughan

Jesse E. Vaughan Click for Bio

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Maze Hall, Room 106
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6214

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez Click for Bio

Director of Counseling Services & Assistant Professor of Education
Library 2nd Floor, Room 208
(804) 862-6263

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of History, Faculty Assembly Chair
Ernst Hall 134
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8553

Additional Council Members

Dana Davis

Virtual Registrar
804-862-6100, ext. 6247

Click for Bio

Why RBC?

Launch Experience

Ready to Create Your Journey?