Facebook
Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

President’s Council

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
president@rbc.edu

Lashrecse D. Aird

Lashrecse D. Aird

Chief of Staff
Maze Hall
804-862-6172
laird@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Celia Brockway

Celia Brockway

Director of Student Success
Library Room 104
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8533
cbrockway@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown

Director, Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 862-6203
jsbrown@rbc.edu

Dr. Maria E. Dezenberg

Dr. Maria E. Dezenberg

Provost
SSHE Faculty Office
(804) 862-6274
mdezenberg@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Assistant Professor of English
SSHE, Room 133
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8585
eearnhardt@rbc.edu

Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards

Chief Business Officer
Maze Hall, 210
804-862-6230
pedwards@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Acting Director of Academics & Professor of Chemistry
McNeer Hall, Room 235
804-862-6253
mgurnick@rbc.edu

J. Tyler Hart

J. Tyler Hart

Chief Development Officer
Maze Hall, Room 109
804-863-2107
jhart@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100, ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Kenneth LaTessa, Ph.D.

Chief Information, Strategy & Innovation Officer
Maze Hall, Room 109
(804) 862-6237
klatessa@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

Scott Newton

Scott Newton

Director of Athletics & Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6250
snewton@rbc.edu

Lisa Pond

Lisa Pond

Executive Assistant to the President / FOIA Officer
Maze Hall - President's Office
(804) 862-6100 x6221
lpond@rbc.edu

Stacey Sokol

Stacey Sokol

Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Maze Hall
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8603
ssokol@rbc.edu

Cassandra Standberry

Cassandra Standberry

Director of Human Resources
Enrollment Services Building / 2nd Floor
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6208
cstandberry@RBC.EDU

Joanne Williams

Joanne Williams

Director of Communications
Maze Hall, Room 107
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6214
jwilliams@rbc.edu

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 134
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8553
azucconi@rbc.edu

Additional Council Members


Eric Kondzielawa

Director of Operations & Capital Assets
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186
ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Claudine Lougee

Acting Director of Data Analysis and Reporting
Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
804-862-6100, ext. 8590

Ramona Taylor

Legal Counsel

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.