Richard Bland College of William & Mary Logo - Black, With White Background
Request Info Apply

Staff

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow

Dr. Debbie L. Sydow Click for Bio

President
Maze Hall - President's Suite
804-862-6221
president@rbc.edu

Quinton Addington

Quinton Addington Click for Bio

ADA Coordinator/Disability Services
Room 211, Library
(804) 862-6235
qaddington@rbc.edu

Lisa R. Allen

Lisa R. Allen Click for Bio

Accounts Payable Specialist
Maze Hall, 210
(804) 863-4037
lallen@rbc.edu

Mandy Allen

Mandy Allen Click for Bio

CTS STEM Coordinator

Jasmine Avie

Jasmine Avie Click for Bio

HRIS & Payroll Specialist
Pecan Hall, Room 204
804-862-6100 EXT. 8566
javie@rbc.edu

Dianna Banks

Dianna Banks Click for Bio

Human Resources Director
Pecan Hall, Room 202
804-862-6100 EXT. 6409
dbanks@rbc.edu

Claire Becker

Claire Becker Click for Bio

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall Room 219
(804) 862-6100 Ext. 6233
cbecker@rbc.edu

Brooklyn Bilyard

Brooklyn Bilyard Click for Bio

Residence Life Coordinator of Housing Operations \ Assistant Softball Coach
Freedom Hall Room 104
(804) 862-6100 Ext. 8564
bbilyard@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong Click for Bio

Chief Academic Officer
Ernst Hall 126
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Antonio Boone

Antonio Boone Click for Bio

Residence Life Coordinator
Freedom Hall Room 104
804-862-6161
aboone@rbc.edu

Dr. Kim Boyd

Dr. Kim Boyd Click for Bio

Vice President of RBC and Chief Research & Innovation Officer
Maze Hall, Room 109
(804) 863-1606
kboyd@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown Click for Bio

Chief Development Officer
Maze Hall, Room 112
(804) 862-6203
jsbrown@rbc.edu

Jenna Castricone

Jenna Castricone Click for Bio

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Statesmen Hall
jcastricone@rbc.edu

Whitney Ceaser

Whitney Ceaser Click for Bio

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.8538
wceaser@rbc.edu

Christie Clarke

Christie Clarke Click for Bio

Director, Dual Enrollment and High School Programs
Library, Room 106A
804-862-6100, ext. 6242
cclarke@rbc.edu

Jason Collins

Jason Collins Click for Bio

Property Management Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6278
jcollins@rbc.edu

D. Nicole Collins

D. Nicole Collins Click for Bio

Financial Services Specialist
Maze Hall, Room 209
(804) 862-6230
dcollins@rbc.edu

Herb Coulton

Herb Coulton Click for Bio

Admissions Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.8590
hcoulton@rbc.edu

Jamesa Cox

Jamesa Cox Click for Bio

Research Assistant
Maze Hall room 100
(804) 862-6740
jcox@rbc.edu

Kyle Dobry

Kyle Dobry Click for Bio

Associate Director of Admissions
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100 x8584
kdobry@rbc.edu

Sidney Donigan

Sidney Donigan Click for Bio

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6251
sdonigan@rbc.edu

Summer Evans

Summer Evans Click for Bio

Enrollment Administrator
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6809
sevans@rbc.edu

Scott Farnham

Scott Farnham Click for Bio

Business & Operations Manager
Facilities Building
(804)862-6100, ext. 1607
sfarnham@rbc.edu

Sterling Giles

Sterling Giles Click for Bio

Assistant Director of Communications
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8516
sgiles@rbc.edu

Jennifer Holt

Jennifer Holt Click for Bio

Police Records Manager
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 863-4085
jholt@rbc.edu

Tim Hurley

Tim Hurley Click for Bio

Head Librarian
Library
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8530
thurley@rbc.edu

Ann Ifekwunigwe

Ann Ifekwunigwe Click for Bio

Director, The University Center
124 McNeer Hall
(804) 862-6100 x6246
aifekwunigwe@rbc.edu

Ronika Jarratt

Ronika Jarratt Click for Bio

Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official/Financial Aid Counselor
Pecan Hall, Room 119
(804) 862-6100, ext. 9801
rjarratt@rbc.edu

Jennifer Schoonmaker

Jennifer Schoonmaker Click for Bio

Director of Dining & Retail Operations
Parson's Café
804-862-6100, ext. 8561
mailto:jschoonmaker@rbc.edu

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson Click for Bio

Director of Financial Aid
Pecan Hall, Room 117
(804) 862-6100, ext. 4035
lsjohnson@rbc.edu

Marcella A. Kelly

Marcella A. Kelly Click for Bio

Student Services Assistant
Pecan Hall, Room 203
(804) 862-6249
mkelly@rbc.edu

Cindy King

Cindy King Click for Bio

Enrollment Services Specialist
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext.6139
cking@RBC.EDU

Eric Kondzielawa

Eric Kondzielawa Click for Bio

Chief Operating Officer
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6186
ekondzielawa@rbc.edu

Andrew Lacey

Andrew Lacey Click for Bio

Head Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Athletics Director
Statesman Hall, Office 102
804-862-6100, ext. 8506
alacey@rbc.edu

Isaiah Lucas

Isaiah Lucas Click for Bio

Director of Residence Life & Housing
Freedom Hall Room 104
(804) 862-6153
ilucas@rbc.edu

LaToya Lunsford

LaToya Lunsford Click for Bio

Senior Accountant
Maze Hall, Room 208
804-862-6100, ext. 8608
llunsford@rbc.edu

Melissa Mahoney

Melissa Mahoney Click for Bio

Controller
Maze Hall, Room 207
804-862-6261
mmahoney@rbc.edu

Jessica Mahoney

Jessica Mahoney Click for Bio

Retail Store Manager
Grove Market, Parson's Café
804-862-6500
jmahoney@rbc.edu

Elizabeth Majewski

Elizabeth Majewski Click for Bio

Learner Mentor
Library
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8583
emajewski@rbc.edu

Charita Matthews

Charita Matthews Click for Bio

Chief Information Officer
(804) 862-8504
cmatthews@rbc.edu

Justin May

Justin May Click for Bio

Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 6257
jmay@rbc.edu

Jessica McCabe

Jessica McCabe Click for Bio

Student Accounts & Cashiering Specialist
Maze Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 9802
jmccabe@rbc.edu

Thomas Midgette

Thomas Midgette Click for Bio

Program Director of FAME
Maze Hall, Room 108
804-862-6161, ext. 6256
tmidgette@rbc.edu

Katelinn Davis

Katelinn Davis Click for Bio

Associate Director of Development
Maze Hall, Room 108
(804) 862-6207
kmohn@rbc.edu

Steven Nalepka

Steven Nalepka Click for Bio

Police Officer
Campus Police Headquarters
(804) 863-4085
snalepka@rbc.edu

Scott Newton

Scott Newton Click for Bio

Director of Student Life and Athletics
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6250
snewton@rbc.edu

Maseo Parker

Maseo Parker Click for Bio

Residence Life Coordinator
Freedom Room 104
(804) 862-6161
mparker@rbc.edu

Layne Peebles

Layne Peebles Click for Bio

Financial Analyst
Maze Hall, Room 202
(804) 863-1655
jwarren@rbc.edu

Lisa Pond

Lisa Pond Click for Bio

Associate Director of Administrative Services - Office of The Vice President
Maze Hall, Room 107
(804) 862-6100 x6285
lpond@rbc.edu

Shanequa Reed

Shanequa Reed Click for Bio

Grant Coordinator & Data Analyst
(804) 862-6741
sreed@rbc.edu

Mia Register

Mia Register Click for Bio

Financial Aid Counselor
Pecan Hall, Office 116
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8555
mregister@rbc.edu

Ruthann Reynolds

Ruthann Reynolds Click for Bio

Human Resources Assistant
Pecan Hall, Room 115
804-862-6100 EXT. 6209
rreynolds@rbc.edu

Terelle Robinson

Terelle Robinson Click for Bio

Associate Director of Government Relations & Student Life
Maze Hall, Room 108
(804) 862-6120
tlrobinson@rbc.edu

Emma Rohde

Emma Rohde Click for Bio

Student Engagement Coordinator / Administrative & Office Specialist II
Ernst Room 125
(804) 862-6100 Ext. 6447
erohde@rbc.edu

Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith Click for Bio

Head Women's Softball Coach
Statesman Hall
804-862-6100, ext. 8535
mlsmith@rbc.edu

Gerrit Smith

Gerrit Smith Click for Bio

Executive Assistant to the President/Office Manager & Chief FOIA Officer
President's Office
804-862-6221
gsmith@rbc.edu

Stacey Sokol

Stacey Sokol Click for Bio

Chief Business Officer
President's Office
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8603
ssokol@rbc.edu

Allison Spivey

Allison Spivey Click for Bio

Executive Assistant to the Provost
Maze Hall
(804) 862-6212
aspivey@rbc.edu

Dr. Kalota Stewart

Dr. Kalota Stewart Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall
kstewart@rbc.edu

LaTonia Studivant, MBA

LaTonia Studivant, MBA Click for Bio

Recruitment Coordinator
Pecan Hall
(804) 862-6100
lstudivant@RBC.EDU

Longhao Tang

Longhao Tang Click for Bio

CPA, Senior Accountant
Maze Hall, Room 208
(804) 862-8606
ltang@rbc.edu

Michelle Theodore

Michelle Theodore Click for Bio

Enrollment Counselor
Pecan Hall
804-862-6100 ext. 6429
mtheodore@rbc.edu

Ben Thoreson

Ben Thoreson Click for Bio

Director of Student Success
Library Room 104
(804) 862-6100, Ext. 9041
bthoreson@rbc.edu

Ryan Tierney

Ryan Tierney Click for Bio

Enrollment Analyst
Pecan Hall, Office 219
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8538
rtierney@rbc.edu

Thomas Travis

Thomas Travis Click for Bio

Director of Campus Safety & Chief of Police
Campus Safety & Police Building
804-862-6279
ttravis@rbc.edu

Jesse E. Vaughan

Jesse E. Vaughan Click for Bio

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Maze Hall, Room 106
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6214
jvaughan@rbc.edu

William Wamsley

William Wamsley Click for Bio

Grounds Supervisor
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6277
bwamsley@rbc.edu

Alfred Washington

Alfred Washington Click for Bio

Senior Financial Analyst
Maze Hall, Room 210
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8582
awashington@rbc.edu

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez Click for Bio

Director of Counseling Services & Assistant Professor of Education
Ernst Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6263
ewatts@rbc.edu

Dr. Damien Westfield

Dr. Damien Westfield Click for Bio

Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies
McNeer Hall, Room 129
804-862-6100, ext. 9799
dwestfield@rbc.edu

Derek Wright

Derek Wright Click for Bio

Senior Videographer/Producer
Maze Hall, Room 105
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8610
dwright@rbc.edu

Additional Staff Members


Andrew Frazier

Learner Mentor
Library
(804) 862-6100 ext 9043
afrazier@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Dr. Tim Blackston

Registrar, School FERPA Official
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6236
jblackston@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Kevin Bowen

Police Officer
kbowen@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Hannah Brock

Learner Mentor
Library
(804) 862-6100 ext 9042
hbrock@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

John Fraser

Property Management Maintenance Crew Member
Maintenance Building
(804) 863-1688
jfraser@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Rosa Kanga

Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
rkanga@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Patrick McKensie

Grounds Crew Member
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518
pmckensie@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Michaele Shriver

Development Specialist
(804) 862-6132
mshriver@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Derek Pattison

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
dpattison@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Barbara Pride

Executive Administrative Assistant to Chief Operations Officer
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
bpride@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Diane Prince

Custodian
Maintenance Building
(804) 862-6405
dprince@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Sharon Rauch

Director, Global Student Success Program
Library
804-862-6100, ext. 8587
Sharon.Rauch@rbcglobal.com

Click for Bio

Robyn Schultz

Catering Manager
Parson's Café
804-862-6100, ext. 8578
mailto:rschultz@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Chris Smith

Police Officer
csmith@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Justin Wargofcak

Police Officer
RBC Police Department
(804) 863-4085
jwargofcak@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Dennis N. Wray, III

Grounds Lead Worker
Grounds Building
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8518
dwray@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Charmayne L. Wyche

Director of Residence Life
Freedom Hall 104
(804) 862-6161
cwyche@rbc.edu

Click for Bio

Why RBC?

close modal

Explore Our Campus Now

Let's Go

Ready to Create Your Journey?