Facebook Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

Faculty

Richard Bland College Students Rate Our Professors Among the Best in the Region

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Celia Brockway

Celia Brockway

Instructor of Music
McNeer 121
(804) 862-6100 x8533
cbrockway@rbc.edu

Laura Camp

Laura Camp

Instructor – Laboratory Technician
McNeer Hall, Room 225
804-862-6774
lcamp@rbc.edu

Michelle Delano

Michelle Delano

Professor of Art
SSHE, Room 142
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6272
mdelano@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Assistant Professor of English
SSHE, Room 133
(804) 862-6100 x8585
eearnhardt@rbc.edu

Rachel Finney

Rachel Finney

Associate Professor of Spanish
SSHE, Room 139
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6243
rfinney@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Franke

Dr. Daniel Franke

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 131
(804) 862-6100 x8580
dfranke@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Professor of Chemistry
McNeer Hall, Room 231
804-862-6253
mgurnick@rbc.edu

Dr.  Alice Henton

Dr. Alice Henton

Assistant Professor of English
McNeer 137
804-862-8552
ahenton@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Dannie Hudson

Dannie Hudson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 237
(804) 862-6270
dhudson@rbc.edu

Lauran Johnson

Lauran Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 125
(804) 862-6159
ljohnson@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Associate Dean of Academic Support & Learning Resources
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

David E. Majewski

David E. Majewski

Professor of Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 229
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6122
dmajewski@rbc.edu

Dr. David McCarthy

Dr. David McCarthy

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6496
dmccarthy@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Miller

Dr. Eric Miller

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 x6295
emiller@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

D. Jill Mitten

Associate Professor of English, Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 239
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264
dmitten@rbc.edu

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Associate Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 128
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6204
bmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. David Morgan

Dr. David Morgan

Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
McNeer Hall, Room 123
(804) 862-6100 x6442
dmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. Jena D. Morrison

Dr. Jena D. Morrison

Associate Professor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 132
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6255
jmorrison@rbc.edu

Dr. Kevin Peters

Dr. Kevin Peters

Associate Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 223
(804) 862-6258
kpeters@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Professor of Geography & Religion
SSHE, Room 136
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6160
lpittman@rbc.edu

Jason Pode

Jason Pode

Instructor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 128
(804) 862-6100 x8542
jpode@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

LeJeanna M. Raymond

Associate Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 141
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6103
lraymond@rbc.edu

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNee 133
804-862-6202
trohrbach@rbc.edu

Danish Saadat

Danish Saadat

Coordinator of Athletic Development & Special Events / Adjunct Instructor of Health Services
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8502
dsaadat@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6283
msmith@rbc.edu

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Assistant Professor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 127
(804) 862-6100 x8575
vstout@rbc.edu

Alexandra Youmans

Alexandra Youmans

Associate Professor of English
SSHE, Room 138
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6262
aduckworth@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Professor of Philosophy & Religion
SSHE, Room 135
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6494
dzelinski@rbc.edu

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 x8553
azucconi@rbc.edu

Other Contacts


Latisha T. Campbell

Adjunct Instructor of Government
tcampbell@rbc.edu

Roena U. Clarke

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
rclarke@rbc.edu

Sara K. Eskridge

Adjunct Professor of History
seskridge@rbc.edu

Esther Floyd

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115
efloyd@rbc.edu

Tambra L. Gutierrez

Adjunct Faculty
tgutierrez@rbc.edu

James Stanley Hargraves

Adjunct Professor of Religion
jhargraves@rbc.edu

William Hedgepeth

Adjunct Instructor of Logistics
McNeer 108
whedgepeth@rbc.edu

Patricia A. Hood

Adjunct Faculty
phood@rbc.edu

Ronald Jackson

Adjunct Instructor of Math
McNeer 128
804-868-8523

Jennifer L. Jebo

Adjunct Faculty
jjebo@rbc.edu

Bernard E. Jones

Adjunct Faculty
bjones@rbc.edu

Kimberley Kinsley

Adjunct Instructor Business
kkinsley@rbc.edu

Lisa C. Lindquist

Instructor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 139
(804) 862-6100 ext. 8504
llindquist@rbc.edu

Christina J. Luman-Bailey

Adjunct Professor of French
cluman-bailey@rbc.edu

Robert E. Maher

Adjunct Instructor of CSCI
rmaher@rbc.edu

David Makhanlall

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115
dmakhanlall@rbc.edu

Beverly J. Moore

Adjunct Faculty
bmoore@rbc.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rescher

Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 233
(804) 862-6188
erescher@rbc.edu

Richard Seely

Adjunct Instructor of Business
SSHE 128
rseely@rbc.edu

Rebecca Shield

Adjunct Instructor of Art
SSHE 115
rshields@rbc.edu

Barbara Southall

Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
McNeer 128
804-862-8525

Barbara Southall

Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
bsouthall@rbc.edu

Sarabeth Spasojevich

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115
sspasojevich@rbc.edu

Dhymsy Z. Vixamar-Owens

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
dvixamar-owens@rbc.edu

Ronald White

Adjunct Instructor of Government
SSHE 108
804-868-8520
rwhite@rbc.edu

Jeffrey Witt


McNeer 128
804-868-8549
jwitt@rbc.edu

Dr. Ericka Young

Instructor of Biology
McNeer, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 x8552
eyoung@RBC.EDU

Why RBC?

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.