Facebook Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

Faculty

Students Rate RBC Professors Among the Best in the Region

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 130
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Celia Brockway

Celia Brockway

Assistant Professor of Music and Honors Program Coordinator
McNeer 121
(804) 862-6100 x8533
cbrockway@rbc.edu

Laura Camp

Laura Camp

Instructor – Laboratory Technician
McNeer Hall, Room 225
804-862-6774
lcamp@rbc.edu

Michelle Delano

Michelle Delano

Professor of Art
SSHE, Room 142
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6272
mdelano@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Assistant Professor of English
SSHE, Room 133
(804) 862-6100 x8585
eearnhardt@rbc.edu

Dr. Rachel Finney

Dr. Rachel Finney

Professor of Spanish
SSHE, Room 139
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6243
rfinney@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Franke

Dr. Daniel Franke

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 131
(804) 862-6100 x8580
dfranke@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Professor of Chemistry
McNeer Hall, Room 235
804-862-6253
mgurnick@rbc.edu

Dr.  Alice Henton

Dr. Alice Henton

Assistant Professor of English
SSHE 129
804-862-8552
ahenton@rbc.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Dr. Shawn E. Holt

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 ext. 9811
seholt@rbc.edu

Dannie Hudson

Dannie Hudson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 237
(804) 862-6270
dhudson@rbc.edu

Lauran Johnson

Lauran Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 125
(804) 862-6159
ljohnson@rbc.edu

Aimee Joyaux

Aimee Joyaux

Strategic Planning Specialist
Library 105
(804) 862-6150
ajoyaux@rbc.edu

Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman

Associate Professor of Business
McNeer Hall, Room 135
(804) 862-6120
mlehman@rbc.edu

David E. Majewski

David E. Majewski

Professor of Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 229
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6122
dmajewski@rbc.edu

Dr. David McCarthy

Dr. David McCarthy

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6496
dmccarthy@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Miller

Dr. Eric Miller

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer, Room 137
(804) 862-6100 x6295
emiller@rbc.edu

D. Jill Mitten

D. Jill Mitten

Associate Professor of English, Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 239
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6264
dmitten@rbc.edu

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Professor of Psychology
SSHE, Room 128
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6204
bmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. David Morgan

Dr. David Morgan

Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
McNeer Hall, Room 123
(804) 862-6100 x6442
dmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. Jena D. Morrison

Dr. Jena D. Morrison

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Sociology
SSHE, Room 132
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6255
jmorrison@rbc.edu

Dr. Kevin Peters

Dr. Kevin Peters

Associate Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 223
(804) 862-6258
kpeters@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Professor of Geography & Religion
SSHE, Room 136
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6160
lpittman@rbc.edu

Jason Pode

Jason Pode

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 227
(804) 862-6100 x8542
jpode@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

LeJeanna M. Raymond

Associate Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 141
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6103
lraymond@rbc.edu

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer 133
804-862-6202
trohrbach@rbc.edu

Dr. Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 127
(804) 862-6283
msmith@rbc.edu

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Assistant Professor of Sociology
SSHE, Room 127
(804) 862-6100 x8575
vstout@rbc.edu

Alexandra Youmans

Alexandra Youmans

Associate Professor of English
SSHE, Room 138
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6262
aduckworth@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Professor of Philosophy & Religion
SSHE, Room 135
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6494
dzelinski@rbc.edu

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Assistant Professor of History
SSHE, Room 129
(804) 862-6100 x8553
azucconi@rbc.edu

Other Contacts


Wendy Achilles

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Jamie Camp

Adjunct Instructor of Communications

Latisha T. Campbell

Adjunct Instructor of Government

Roena U. Clarke

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Robin Daniels

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Sara K. Eskridge

Adjunct Professor of History

Esther Floyd

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Michelle Gagliano

Adjunct Instructor of Art

Tambra L. Gutierrez

Adjunct Faculty

James Stanley Hargraves

Adjunct Professor of Religion

William Hedgepeth

Adjunct Instructor of Logistics
McNeer 108

Paige Hendricks

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Cheryl Hewlett

Adjunct Instructor of Logistics

Patricia A. Hood

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald Jackson

Adjunct Instructor of Math
McNeer 128
804-868-8523

Jennifer L. Jebo

Adjunct Faculty

Bernard E. Jones

Adjunct Faculty

Kimberley Kinsley

Adjunct Instructor Business

Christina J. Luman-Bailey

Adjunct Professor of French

Robert E. Maher

Adjunct Instructor of CSCI

David Makhanlall

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Beverly J. Moore

Adjunct Faculty

Cecil Morris

Adjunct Professor of Math

Dr. Elizabeth Rescher

Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 233
(804) 862-6188

Rebecca Shield

Adjunct Instructor of Art
SSHE 115

Sarabeth Spasojevich

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Jeffrey Witt


McNeer 128
804-868-8549

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.