It's Not Too Late: Register FOR FALL '22 48-HOUR DECISION

Richard Bland College
Request Info Apply

Faculty

Students Rate RBC Professors Among the Best in the Region

Thom C. Addington

Thom C. Addington Click for Bio

Director of Student Success
Library First Floor, Room 105
804-862-6100 ext. 6270
taddington@rbc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong

Dr. Tiffany Birdsong Click for Bio

Director of Academics
Ernst Hall 126
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6267
tbirdsong@rbc.edu

Dr. Katie Bjorkman

Dr. Katie Bjorkman Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 139
804-862-6100, ext. 8523

Laura Camp

Laura Camp Click for Bio

Instructor – Laboratory Technician
McNeer Hall, Room 225
804-862-6774
lcamp@rbc.edu

Michelle Delano

Michelle Delano Click for Bio

Professor of Art
SSHE, Room 142
(804) 862-6100 ext. 6272
mdelano@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Earnhardt

Dr. Eric Earnhardt Click for Bio

Associate Professor of English, Languages & Humanities Chair
Ernst Hall 133
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8585
eearnhardt@rbc.edu

Dr. Rachel Finney

Dr. Rachel Finney Click for Bio

Professor of Spanish
SSHE, Room 139
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6243
rfinney@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Franke

Dr. Daniel Franke Click for Bio

Associate Professor of History
Ernst Hall 131
(804) 862-6100 x8580
dfranke@rbc.edu

Ashley Fuller

Ashley Fuller Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 139
804-862-6100, ext. 8612
afuller@rbc.edu

Dr. Mary Gurnick

Dr. Mary Gurnick Click for Bio

Professor of Chemistry
McNeer Hall, Room 235
804-862-6253
mgurnick@rbc.edu

Dr. Katie Heffernan

Dr. Katie Heffernan Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 221
804-861-6100, ext. 8613
kheffernan@rbc.edu

Dr.  Alice Henton

Dr. Alice Henton Click for Bio

Associate Professor of English
Ernst Hall A130
804-862-6100, ext. 8552
ahenton@rbc.edu

Jamia Hines

Jamia Hines Click for Bio

Instructor of Communication
McNeer Hall Room 121
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8568
jhines@rbc.edu

Lauran Johnson

Lauran Johnson Click for Bio

Associate Professor of Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 125
(804) 862-6159
ljohnson@rbc.edu

Robert Maher

Robert Maher Click for Bio

Instructor of Computer Science
McNeer Hall, Room 137
804-862-6100, ext. 8545
rmaher@rbc.edu

David E. Majewski

David E. Majewski Click for Bio

Professor of Speech & Theatre
McNeer Hall, Room 229
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6122
dmajewski@rbc.edu

Dr. David McCarthy

Dr. David McCarthy Click for Bio

Associate Professor of History
Ernst Hall 137
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6496
dmccarthy@rbc.edu

Dr. Eric Miller

Dr. Eric Miller Click for Bio

Associate Professor of Biology
McNeer, Room 241
(804) 862-6295
emiller@rbc.edu

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan

Dr. Barbara M. Morgan Click for Bio

Professor of Psychology
Ernst Hall 128
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6204
bmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. David Morgan

Dr. David Morgan Click for Bio

Professor of Physics & Chair of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
McNeer Hall, Room 123
(804) 862-6100, ext 6442
dmorgan@rbc.edu

Dr. Kevin Peters

Dr. Kevin Peters Click for Bio

Professor of Biology
McNeer Hall, Room 223
(804) 862-6258
kpeters@rbc.edu

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman

Dr. Linda Fischer Pittman Click for Bio

Professor of Geography & Religion
McNeer, Room 231
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6160
lpittman@rbc.edu

Jason Pode

Jason Pode Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McNeer, Room 127
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8542
jpode@rbc.edu

LeJeanna M. Raymond

LeJeanna M. Raymond Click for Bio

Associate Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 141
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6103
lraymond@rbc.edu

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach

Dr. Timothy Rohrbach Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of Biology
McNeer 133
804-862-6100, ext. 6202
trohrbach@rbc.edu

Dr. Vanessa Stout

Dr. Vanessa Stout Click for Bio

Associate Professor of Sociology, Social & Behavioral Sciences Chair
SSHE, Room 127
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8575
vstout@rbc.edu

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez

Dr. Evanda S. Watts-Martinez Click for Bio

Director of Counseling Services & Assistant Professor of Education
Library 2nd Floor, Room 208
(804) 862-6263
ewatts@rbc.edu

Dr. Damien Westfield

Dr. Damien Westfield Click for Bio

Associate Director for Online Strategic Partnerships & Associate Professor of Communication and Leadership Studies
McNeer Hall, Room 129
804-862-6100, ext. 9799
dwestfield@rbc.edu

Alexandra Youmans

Alexandra Youmans Click for Bio

Associate Professor of English
SSHE, Room 138
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6262
aduckworth@rbc.edu

Dr. Jena D. Zarling

Dr. Jena D. Zarling Click for Bio

Associate Professor of Psychology and Sociology
Ernst Hall 132
(804) 862-6255
jzarling@rbc.edu

Dr. Daniel Zelinski

Dr. Daniel Zelinski Click for Bio

Professor of Philosophy & Religion
Ernst Hall, Room 136
(804) 862-6100, ext. 6494
dzelinski@rbc.edu

Dr. Adam Zucconi

Dr. Adam Zucconi Click for Bio

Assistant Professor of History, Faculty Assembly Chair
Ernst Hall 134
(804) 862-6100, ext. 8553
azucconi@rbc.edu

Other Contacts


Wendy Achilles

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Click for Bio

Jamie Camp

Adjunct Instructor of Communications

Click for Bio

Latisha T. Campbell

Adjunct Instructor of Government

Click for Bio

Roena U. Clarke

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Click for Bio

Robin Daniels

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Click for Bio

Michael Dixon

Music Adjunct Instructor
McNeer Hall, First Floor

Click for Bio

Sara K. Eskridge

Adjunct Professor of History

Click for Bio

Esther Floyd

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Click for Bio

Tambra L. Gutierrez

Adjunct Faculty

Click for Bio

James Stanley Hargraves

Adjunct Professor of Religion

Click for Bio

Cheryl Hewlett

Adjunct Instructor of Logistics

Click for Bio

Patricia A. Hood

Adjunct Faculty

Click for Bio

Jennifer L. Jebo

Adjunct Faculty

Click for Bio

Kimberley Kinsley

Adjunct Instructor Business

Click for Bio

David Makhanlall

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Click for Bio

Beverly J. Moore

Adjunct Faculty

Click for Bio

Dr. Elizabeth Rescher

Professor of English
McNeer Hall, Room 238
(804) 862-6188

Click for Bio

Rebecca Shield

Adjunct Instructor of Art
SSHE 115

Click for Bio

Sarabeth Spasojevich

Adjunct Instructor of English
SSHE 115

Click for Bio

Robert Stowers

Adjunct Instructor
McNeer Hall, Room 128
(757) 810-0514

Click for Bio

Jeffrey Witt


McNeer 128
804-868-8549

Click for Bio
Launch Experience

Ready to Create Your Journey?