Facebook Richard Bland College
Apply Now
S

Office of Enrollment Management

Contact Us


Dr. Danielle Williams
Assistant Provost for Enrollment
Maze Hall, Room 101
(804) 862-6100 x8583
dwilliams@rbc.edu

Judy Wachsmann
Director of Admissions
Library 2nd Floor, Room 210
(804) 862-6100 x6497
jwachsmann@rbc.edu

Lisa Johnson
Director of Financial Aid
Enrollment Services Center, Room 117
(804) 862-6100 x4035
lsjohnson@rbc.edu

Giovanka Obermuller
Associate Director of Records & Registration
Enrollment Services Center, Room 115
(804) 862-6238
gobermuller@rbc.edu

Dr. Evanda Watts-Martinez
Director of Counseling & Support Services
Library
(804) 862-6263
ewatts@rbc.edu

Chuck Moore
Athletic & Recreation Director
Statesman Hall
(804) 862-6250
cmoore@rbc.edu

 

Locations


Office of Admissions
2nd Floor, Library
(804) 862-6100 x6249

Records & Registration Office
Enrollment Services Center
(804) 862-6100 x9801

Mailing Address
11301 Johnson Road
South Prince George, VA 23805

Admissions & Aid

Ready to Create Your Journey?

Deciding where to go to college is a big step, and we're here to help you every step of the way. Connect with us to find out more about Richard Bland College.